Roll to next snapahot version 78/100978/2
authorDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 19:00:55 +0000 (14:00 -0500)
committerDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 20:40:19 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
commit023502182a385679b9c2f9bde72453c06a3b72f6
tree7d9e72278ed6009fa38f5663621e98cbb1c23905
parent11985254fd65e2f884978e04a4a32f9cc5d07891
Roll to next snapahot version

Roll to next snapshot

Change-Id: I4bd3b6181414d7aa51205309a3d4dbf2430b163d
Issue-ID: CCSDK-1963
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
23 files changed:
alpine/pom.xml
ansible-server/pom.xml
dependencies/pom.xml
dgbuilder-docker/pom.xml
dgbuilder/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-alpine/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-ubuntu/pom.xml [deleted file]
odlsli/odlsli-ubuntu/src/main/docker/Dockerfile [deleted file]
odlsli/pom.xml
opendaylight/neon/neon-alpine/pom.xml
opendaylight/neon/pom.xml
opendaylight/pom.xml
platform-logic/a1Adapter-api/pom.xml
platform-logic/asdc-api/pom.xml
platform-logic/installer/pom.xml
platform-logic/oofpcipoc-api/pom.xml
platform-logic/pom.xml
platform-logic/restapi-templates/pom.xml
platform-logic/sliapi/pom.xml
pom.xml
saltstack-server/pom.xml
ubuntu/pom.xml
version.properties

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use