TierSupportActions test 58/84858/2
authorAdam Wudzinski <adam.wudzinski@nokia.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 11:53:20 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerawudzins <adam.wudzinski@nokia.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:38:57 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit61081ba1009f17147a66e236c9be5c0dc234ba39
tree26d8b98c92305179bb9e1b907f422116e19e8434
parentcae868635ebe867b85223b056a5243c128192cbe
TierSupportActions test

Add tests for TierSupportActions

Change-Id: Idc10c2a04026bbe08fcffd0b2dbe4e939b33b790
Issue-ID: AAI-1618
Signed-off-by: awudzins <adam.wudzinski@nokia.com>
src/app/tierSupport/TierSupportActions.js
test/app/tierSupport/TierSupportActions.test.js

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use