Adding option for configurable header 77/72077/2
authorArul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 14:19:21 +0000 (09:19 -0500)
committerArul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 15:19:13 +0000 (10:19 -0500)
commite513a1ce93b9a70f01b62ca7560dbe52376cc5bd
tree823fafd48b54048e3761ed2f9fca65375964db37
parentd6fba6d748db7fbfac158ba8ae1a342c89826043
Adding option for configurable header

Moving the standalone front end start up from localhost:port/aai -> localhost:port & Updating the node parameter to production for production build so that the minified code is more efficient & Changing the babel loaders for fonts to use the full name instead of the computed hash value & Adding a option to make the page header and html document title configurable instead of the previous hardcoded value of A&AI

Issue-ID: AAI-1881
Change-Id: I867200b97d4e2e9acb687f373e39aab8fb8a1b25
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
13 files changed:
gulpfile.js
package.json
scripts/build/build.sh
src/app/MainScreenHeader.jsx
src/app/MainScreenWrapperConstants.js
src/app/MainScreenWrapperReducer.js
src/app/analytics/AnalyticsActions.js
src/app/globalAutoCompleteSearchBar/GlobalAutoCompleteSearchBar.jsx
src/app/personlaization/PersonalizationActions.js [new file with mode: 0644]
src/app/personlaization/PersonalizationConstans.js [new file with mode: 0644]
src/index.html
webpack.config.js
webpack.devConfig.js

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use