cleaned up code 17/30517/1
authorSalma, Attaran <salma.attaran@amdocs.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 15:13:52 +0000 (10:13 -0500)
committerSalma, Attaran <salma.attaran@amdocs.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 18:25:49 +0000 (13:25 -0500)
commit9fcc0c271c53041e7e196182af51368fbce7dd3f
treef5425a3e2e0591cca9b8b023c277be5c236c2083
parent693159f2b81b064054ecf15bd71a49cd88e5356b
cleaned up code

Change-Id: Ie1007dcc3c467fe2232fe04803e97df58e8a3369
Signed-off-by: Salma, Attaran <salma.attaran@amdocs.com>
Issue-ID: AAI-737
src/app/tierSupport/selectedNodeDetails/SelectedNodeDetailsConstants.js
test/tierSupport/autoCompleteSearchBar/autoCompleteSearchBar.test.js
test/tierSupport/autoCompleteSearchBar/autoCompleteSearchBarActions.test.js

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use