Add tests to notifications module 07/68007/1
authorbogumil_zebek <bogumil.zebek@nokia.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 07:23:34 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerbogumil_zebek <bogumil.zebek@nokia.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 07:24:46 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
commit7eed2ed1366bece336b0d2e28ac8b3d4526964df
treeb81ffeb3e063f1759e75f720a15b03375f7caf42
parenta76f517ed1989952fa896ec1fb919fcc12dd0cd7
Add tests to notifications module

Issue-ID: AAI-1640
Change-Id: I69bee609539e3977996f9eb2bfc821432028464b
Signed-off-by: bogumil_zebek <bogumil.zebek@nokia.com>
src/generic-components/notifications/NotificationReducer.js
test/generic-components/notifications/NotificationReducer.test.js [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use