Increase code coverage 35/68035/2
authorZlatko Murgoski <zlatko.murgoski@nokia.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 10:03:01 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerZlatko Murgoski <zlatko.murgoski@nokia.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 12:57:21 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit2f2462bec0ff957737e10467a78053e9fac8fbd6
tree409e254f698e39f3e5333463670554e7601ef0fd
parent21ab8d88d55d264eff83d628ba924e95cff52fc4
Increase code coverage

Change-Id: I808d0d235bbdb250ac8a89256fd229257717c2a2
Issue-ID: AAI-1659
Signed-off-by: Zlatko Murgoski <zlatko.murgoski@nokia.com>
package.json
test/networking/NetworkCalls.test.js [new file with mode: 0644]
test/networking/NetworkUtil.test.js [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use