Fixing failing test 45/84645/3
authorMariusz Sygnowski <mariusz.sygnowski@nokia.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 09:32:23 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerMariusz Sygnowski <mariusz.sygnowski@nokia.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 11:01:08 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
commit12af2f20c2313a3fc1fe5761eaf2e885d3c8b751
tree6f57a164d871ec29f554513634f7e406af5867cf
parentcae868635ebe867b85223b056a5243c128192cbe
Fixing failing test
+ covarage improvement

Change-Id: Id13e334cc1493274081758079a1f896f35af6b80
Issue-ID: AAI-2341
Signed-off-by: Mariusz Sygnowski<mariusz.sygnowski@nokia.com>
test/app/networking/NetworkCalls.test.js

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use