Release 2.1.17 27/101927/1 master
authorInstrumental <jgonap@stl.gathman.org>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 17:54:21 +0000 (11:54 -0600)
committerInstrumental <jgonap@stl.gathman.org>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 17:55:39 +0000 (11:55 -0600)
commitadd60903781f8bb4cbe59555bf79181cb5f73b8c
tree8d756acc3d731d74988a6b0c892a4d10c3f9c39d
parent83d5e01bcac0bbd8c6386eb5033954001524d91f
Release 2.1.17

Issue-ID: AAF-1081
Signed-off-by: Instrumental <jgonap@stl.gathman.org>
Change-Id: Ie7bd9c34c2698d792e91139ce074a1d1125be983
releases/2.1.17.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use